I Believe In Jesus Tracks (Audio Only)



Instantly download all 10 tracks from the “I Believe In Jesus” kids P&W album. The audio files are music only without the lead vocals.

“I Believe In Jesus” is power-packed, energized kids’ praise and worship! Every song is great for kids sing-along, and fits kids’ vocal ranges. Purchase the tracks for just $10.00!

Songs include:
  • I Believe In Jesus
  • Seperate Me
  • F.A.I.T.H.
  • Open My Eyes
  • Stripes And Scars
  • Jesus Said
  • Everlasting Love
  • God Is Good
  • Because Of My Love
  • God Is Good



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Believe In Jesus Tracks (Audio Only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *