I Believe In Jesus CD



“I Believe In Jesus” is power-packed, energized kids’ praise and worship! Every song is great for kids sing-along, and fits kids’ vocal ranges.

Songs include:
  • I Believe In Jesus
  • Seperate Me
  • F.A.I.T.H.
  • Open My Eyes
  • Stripes And Scars
  • Jesus Said
  • Everlasting Love
  • God Is Good
  • Because Of My Love

$10 (plus S&H)

click here to purchase an instant download of the I Believe In Jesus album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Believe In Jesus CD”