Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,


Praise & Worship with Ken Blount & The Church On The Move Band

All original praise and worship music written by Ken Blount, including:

  • Grateful
  • Stir Up The Gift (Brooke’s Song)
  • Hiding Place
  • Separate Me
  • Jesus Said
  • I Believe (Healing Song)
  • The Power Of Jesus’ Name
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Magnify Your Name
  • Faith Pleases God
  • The Fight Of Faith
  • I Will Stand

$13 (plus S&H)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grateful”